a nursery

July 29, 2009 at 1:19 pm Leave a comment

Has anyone seen the nursery that they’re working on over at Young House Love?

I will be so curious to see the finished product! That color combination wouldn’t have occurred to me, but up on the walls it really looks great. Soft enough for a nursery, but modern and just neutral enough that it isn’t strictly “baby.” Why do I think that if I tried painted stripes, they’d be a wobbly mess? I’m tempted to give it a shot someday.

photo from Young House Love

photo from Young House Love

What do you think?

Entry filed under: decorating. Tags: .

birthdays a side-of-the-road desk

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

please visit my Etsy shop!

Photobucket

Follow me on Pinterest


