etsy

July 24, 2009 at 5:08 pm 3 comments

I’m resurrecting my Etsy shop, which has been on hiatus since the holiday season. Last year I had some friends ask me to design Christmas cards for them. I love doing it, so I decided to put a few of the cards on Etsy. I’ve just added a couple of birth announcements, but I hope to add some new designs and invitations in the future.

boy birth announcement

Any other Etsy sellers out there?

Entry filed under: etsy. Tags: , , .

a quick trip to Phoenix birthdays

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Laura Ingalls Gunn  |  July 26, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    I have an Etsy shop. #1 on my to do list this next week is to revamp it. I haven’t done anythings since before Easter. 😦 I will go take a look at yours.

    Happy Sunday! I am making way through all of the comments I received when I was featured on SITS. It really is a great SITSahood.
    Thank you so much for visiting me and have a blessed day!

    Reply
  • 2. ajagee24701  |  March 7, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I love Etsy too! I have a shop, not on Etsy though, but I sell Indie & Handmade things.

    http://www.papercages.ecrater.com/

    Reply
  • 3. praxandcarmine  |  November 14, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    It’s so hard to stay away from etsy! I created my first shop on a whim, just for fun and it turned into a full-fledged lifestyle, to where I had to open a second shop called Prax and Carmine for my “serious business” items 🙂

    How is your shop going now?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

please visit my Etsy shop!

Photobucket

Follow me on Pinterest

flickr

sweet sixteen invitation

mobile web design

Squarespace website design

More Photos

